Distributors

UK

HNB Distribution Limited
Mr. Harry Cross
+44191 492 1233
harryc@directordealflow.com

CONTACT

 OMAN

Interarch Interiors
Mr. John Paul
+968 24790565
john@interarchme.com

CONTACT

K.S.A

United Rama Company
Eng. Najla Al-Otaibi
+966505715506
najlaurc@gmail.com  

CONTACT

QATAR

Arabian Coast Trading & Contracting
Mr. Saji George
+974 40052597
info@arabiancoastqatar.com, sajigeorge49@gmail.com

 KUWAIT

Primeone Group General Trading & Contracting Co W.L.L
Mr.Sumit Puri
+96524330024
sumit@primeonegroup.com

NEW ZELAND

SSL Group
Mr.Clive Pegden
+64 9 415 4588
clive@sslnz.net.nz 

 BAHRAIN

Middle East Traders B.S.C. (c )
Mr. Salman Al Khan
+973 39461763
salman@middleeasttraders.com

 NIGERIA

R.Kamal Trading Co. LLC
Mr.Kamal Ramesh Dhanwani
+971 4 2257484
export@rkamalgroup.com 

  AFGHANISTAN

Noor Faqiri Ltd
Mr.Noorialai Faqeri
+93 777 070707/+93 794 556557

n.faqeri@pga.af

HUNGARY

RMD Europe
Mr. Ales Samiec
+0420553034151
office@rmdeu.com 

 NETHERLAND

RMD Europe
Mr. Ales Samiec
+0420553034151
office@rmdeu.com

 GHANA

DBS Industries Limited
Mr. Daniel Boateng
0302817211 / 2
dbslimited@yahoo.co.uk

CONTACT

INDIA
 Hi-Tech Global Pvt Ltd,
 Mr. Himanshu Engineer
0091 22 32964721 / 22 / 23
info@hi-techi.com 

CONTACT


 Primo Products
Mr. Manish Gupta
+91 4023350511
primo.products@yahoo.in

CONTACT


Genesis Commodities FZE
Mr.G.S.Gupta
044507775
gsgglobal45@gmail.com

CONTACT

PAKISTAN
Premier Products Co Pvt Ltd
Mr.Zahid Hamid
009242 374 13004
zahid.hamid@ppcgroup.net 

CONTACT